0592-3166902

jinny.he@verto.com.cn

nos catégories

Nous avons une classification claire de nos produits qui vous rendra une expérience de prix et de qualité différente et un goût de la mode dans les produits sanitaires. o Votre société a adopté le système de gestion de la qualité ISO9001.

à propos de nous

VT-HOME aime la planète et défend l'innovation, le design, la durabilité et le bien-être en tant que valeurs clés pour créer des espaces de salle de bains où vous vous sentirez en vie. C’est exactement ce que préconise le domaine des appareils sanitaires. Notre objectif est de créer une belle ville où règnent des harmonies entre les hommes et entre l'homme et la nature, tout en menant une «vie verte». Cela est rendu possible par l’aide d’économies prospères et de technologies novatrices.
Lire la suite
à propos de nous

produits chauds

Les tuyaux d’écoulement en filigrane, les accessoires de toilette et la barre d’accrochage de la série Elder sont les produits les plus vendus de notre gamme. nous nous sommes toujours concentrés sur la qualité des produits et sur l'expérience des clients. L’amélioration continue nous permet enfin de présenter aux consommateurs le meilleur produit.

Donnez-vous une chance de réussir!

Nous nous concentrons sur la prestation d'un service clientèle de qualité et sommes accrédités avec l'IOS9001. En outre, nous nous efforçons de limiter

Centre d'Information

les nouvelles suivantes vous mèneront vers de nouveaux horizons verto où nous appelons convivialité et saveur de la mode.

amis de dongguan

Hier soir, bienvenue au général Lin, Yu et ses invités à la fête pour rendre visite à Weitu Guidance. En ce qui concerne le marché actuel, le fondateur de Verto, Qin, et ses invités ont partagé de nombreuses expériences passées et idées pour l'av...

foires à la vertu

Cher ami, Xiamen Vertu Co.Ltd est une entreprise spécialisée dans la production de tuyau de drainage des toilettes et bride d'étanchéité de l'usine. Nous allons installer le stand dans le hall d'exposition de Shanghai le 24 mai 2019.À ce ...

raccords de réservoir d'eau de toilette

Les raccords de citerne de toilette sont le lieu central de mostool; dans le cadre de l’étude, on appelle «le cœur du plus proche», essentiellement par la valve de remplissage, la valve de captage et la composition du bouton poussoir. En général, il ...

cinquième exposition internationale de l'industrie de la chine en 2018

À partir du 8 th à 10 th En octobre 2018, la cinquième exposition internationale de l'industrie de l'argent de Chine 2018 s'est tenue à Guangzhou Poly World Trade Center Expo. Verto (Xiamen) Plumbing Inc. et notre marque, VT-HOME, vous pr...

forum du sommet de l'industrie chinoise de la cuisine et de la salle de bain

le 18 octobre 2018, un forum au sommet du secteur de la cuisine et de la salle de bains chinois et la 10e exposition sur les salles de bain chinois ont eu lieu solennellement dans la ville de Shuikou, dans le Guangdong. ces deux réunions sont organis...

salle de bain chinoise expo

Comme cette année est le 40 th année de réforme et d’ouverture, alors que tout le pays discute des résultats des 40 années de réforme et d’ouverture, il est nécessaire que l’industrie sanitaire résume le passé et reconnaisse la situation pour un déve...

 salon international de la cuisine et de la salle de bain

Xiamen Verto Plumbing Inc. a participé au salon international de la cuisine et de la salle de bains de Shanghai 2017, au cours duquel nous avons reçu de nombreuses demandes d'informations. des clients du monde entier. M. Qin Jinshui, président de...

exposition internationale de cuisine et salle de bain à shanghai

Au Salon international de la cuisine et de la salle de bain de Shanghai 2017 Notre président Qinjinshui a été interviewé par le secrétaire général de la National Bathroom Association. Sous la direction du président Qin Jinshui, la société n'a ces...

demander un devis gratuit

vous pouvez nous contacter à tout moment, par fax, email ou téléphone.
discuter maintenant Demander un devis gratuit
vous pouvez nous contacter à tout moment, par fax, email ou téléphone.

0592-3166902

jinny.he@verto.com.cn

Our Categories

We have a clear classification of our products which will render you a different experience of price and quality and a taste of fashion in sanitary products. our company has passed the quality management system ISO9001.

About Us

VT-HOME loves the planet and upholds innovation, design, sustainability and wellbeing as its key values with a view to creating bathroom spaces to make you feel alive. This is exactly what field of sanitary ware is advocating. We aim at creating a beautiful city in which there are harmonies between people, and between human beings and nature, as well as leading a “green life”. This is made possible by the help of prosperous economies and innovation technologies.
Read More
About Us

Hot Products

Watermark waste pipe,toilet accessories and grab bar for the elder series are the top seller in our trade line. We have been always concentrating on product’s quality and customers’ experience. Continuous improvement lets us finally present consumers best product.

Give yourself a chance of success !

We focus on the delivery of quality customer service, and are accredited with the IOS9001. In addition, we strive to limit

News Center

The following news will take you to new Verto horizons where we appeal age friendliness and fashion savour.

VERTU IN KBC Kitchen and Bath China 2019

Held in conjunction with the International Building & Construction Trade Fair, VERTU is aimed at end-users, decision-makers, importing and exporting companies, designers, engineers, architects from China and around the world. On display at VERTU ...

KBC Kitchen and Bath China 2019

Held in conjunction with the International Building & Construction Trade Fair, VERTU is aimed at end-users, decision-makers, importing and exporting companies, designers, engineers, architects from China and around the world. ...

Friends from Dongguan

Last night, a warm welcome to general Lin, Yu and his party guests to visit weitu guidance. As far as the current market is concerned, VERTO founder Qin and his guests have shared a lot of past experiences and ideas for the future, and VERTO sincerel...

Vertu Fairs

Dear Friend, Xiamen Vertu Co.Ltd is a company specializing in the production of toilet drainage tube and sealing flange of the factory. We are going to set up the booth in Shanghai exhibition hall on May 24, 2019.At that time, we welcome internationa...

Toilet water tank fittings

Toilet cistern fittings is the core place of closestool, inside course of study calls for "closestool heart", basically by fill water valve, catchment valve and pushbutton composition. In general, it can be divided into two categories, namely, the co...

The Fifth China International Silver Industry Exhibition 2018

From the 8th to 10th of October, 2018, the Fifth China International Silver Industry Exhibition 2018 was held in Guangzhou Poly World Trade Center Expo. Verto (Xiamen) Plumbing Inc., and our brand, VT-HOME, will present you with our intelligent elder...

Chinese Kitchen And Bathroom Industry Summit Forum

In October 18th, 2018 Chinese Kitchen And Bathroom Industry Summit Forum and 10th Chinese Bathroom Expo were solemnly held in Shuikou town, Guangdong. These two meetings are organized by Chinese Industrial Cooperation Association(CICA), Taowei Websid...

Chinese Bathroom Expo

As this year is the 40th year of reform and opening-up, when the whole country is discussing the results of the 40 years of reform and opening-up, it is necessary for the sanitary industry to summarize the past and recognize the situation for a longe...

International Kitchen and Bathroom Exhibition

Xiamen Verto Plumbing Inc. attended 2017 Shanghai International Kitchen and Bathroom Exhibition where we received many enquiris from customers around the&n...

Shanghai International Kitchen and Bathroom Exhibition

In The 2017 Shanghai International Kitchen and Bathroom Exhibition Our president Qinjinshui was interviewed by secretary-general of the National Bathroom Association...

Request A Free Quote

You can contact us at any time, by fax, email or telephone.
chat Now Request A Free Quote
You can contact us at any time, by fax, email or telephone.