0592-3166902

jinny.he@verto.com.cn

unsere Kategorien

Wir haben eine klare Klassifizierung unserer Produkte, die Ihnen ein anderes Preis- und Qualitätserlebnis sowie einen modischen Geschmack bei Sanitärprodukten ermöglicht. O Ihr Unternehmen hat das Qualitätsmanagementsystem ISO9001 bestanden.

Über uns

VT-HOME liebt den Planeten und hält Innovation, Design, Nachhaltigkeit und Wohlbefinden als Schlüsselwerte für die Schaffung von Badezimmer für ein lebendiges Gefühl. Genau dafür setzt sich der Bereich Sanitär ein. Unser Ziel ist es, eine wunderschöne Stadt zu schaffen, in der Harmonien zwischen Menschen und zwischen Mensch und Natur bestehen und ein „grünes Leben“ führen. Möglich wird dies durch die Unterstützung von prosperierenden Volkswirtschaften und Innovationstechnologien.
Weiterlesen
Über uns

heiße Produkte

Wasserzeichen-Abflussrohr, WC-Zubehör und Haltegriffe für die ältere Serie sind der Top-Seller in unserem Sortiment. Wir haben uns immer auf die Produktqualität und die Kundenerfahrung konzentriert. kontinuierliche Verbesserung lässt uns endlich das beste Produkt der Verbraucher präsentieren.

Gönnen Sie sich eine Chance auf Erfolg!

Wir konzentrieren uns auf die Lieferung von qualitativ hochwertigem Kundenservice und sind mit der IOS9001 akkreditiert. Darüber hinaus bemühen wir uns, zu begrenzen

Nachrichtenzentrum

Die folgenden Neuigkeiten führen Sie zu neuen Verto-Horizonten, in denen wir Altersfreundlichkeit und Modegeschmack ansprechen.

Freunde aus Dongguan

letzte nacht, ein herzliches willkommen zu allgemein lin, yu und seine partygäste zu weitu führung zu besuchen. Im Hinblick auf den aktuellen Markt haben der Verto-Gründer Qin und seine Gäste viele Erfahrungen und Ideen aus der Vergangenheit für die ...

Vertu Messen

Lieber Freund, Xiamen Vertu Co.Ltd ist ein auf die Produktion von spezialisiertes Unternehmen WC-Abflussrohr und Dichtflansch der Fabrik. Wir werden den Stand in der Shanghai Messehalle am 24. Mai 2019 aufstellen Zeit Wir begrüßen internationale Freu...

Armaturen für WC-Wassertanks

WC-Spülkästen-Armaturen sind das Herzstück des nächstgelegenen Werkzeugs. Innerhalb des Studiums wird nach "nächstem Herz" gesucht, im Wesentlichen durch Füllwasserventil, Auffangventil und Druckknopf. Im Allgemeinen kann es in zwei Kategor...

Die fünfte internationale Ausstellung der Silberindustrie in China 2018

Aus dem 8 th bis 10 th Im Oktober 2018 fand in Guangzhou die Poly World Trade Center Expo statt. Verto (Xiamen) Plumbing Inc. und unsere Marke VT-HOME werden Sie in der Ausstellungsfläche 1B10 mit unseren intelligenten Pflegeprodukten für ältere Mens...

Forum der chinesischen Küchen- und Badbranche

am 18. oktober wurden 2018 chinesisches küchen- und bad-industriegipfelforum und die 10. chinesische bad-expo feierlich in shuikou-stadt, guangdong, abgehalten. diese beiden treffen werden von der chinesischen industriekooperation (cica), taowei webs...

chinesische bad expo

Da dieses Jahr die 40 ist th Im Jahr der Reform und Öffnung, wenn das gesamte Land die Ergebnisse der 40 Jahre der Reform und Öffnung diskutiert, muss die Sanitärbranche die Vergangenheit zusammenfassen und die Situation für eine längerfristige Entwi...

 Internationale Ausstellung für Küche und Bad

Die Xiamen Verto Plumbing Inc. nahm an der Internationalen Küchen- und Badezimmerausstellung 2017 in Shanghai teil, auf der wir viele Anfragen erhielten von Kunden auf der ganzen Welt. Herr Qin Jinshui, Vorsitzender von Xiamen Verto - VT, hat sich zu...

Internationale Ausstellung für Küche und Bad in Shanghai

In der 2017 Shanghai International Kitchen and Bathroom Exhibition Unser Präsident Qinjinshui wurde vom Generalsekretär der National Bathroom Association interviewt. Unter der Leitung des Vorsitzenden Qin Jinshui wurde das Unternehmen kontinuierlich ...

Fordern Sie ein kostenloses Angebot an

Sie können uns jederzeit per Fax, E-Mail oder Telefon kontaktieren.
Jetzt chatten Fordern Sie ein kostenloses Angebot an
Sie können uns jederzeit per Fax, E-Mail oder Telefon kontaktieren.

0592-3166902

jinny.he@verto.com.cn

Our Categories

We have a clear classification of our products which will render you a different experience of price and quality and a taste of fashion in sanitary products. our company has passed the quality management system ISO9001.

About Us

VT-HOME loves the planet and upholds innovation, design, sustainability and wellbeing as its key values with a view to creating bathroom spaces to make you feel alive. This is exactly what field of sanitary ware is advocating. We aim at creating a beautiful city in which there are harmonies between people, and between human beings and nature, as well as leading a “green life”. This is made possible by the help of prosperous economies and innovation technologies.
Read More
About Us

Hot Products

Watermark waste pipe,toilet accessories and grab bar for the elder series are the top seller in our trade line. We have been always concentrating on product’s quality and customers’ experience. Continuous improvement lets us finally present consumers best product.

Give yourself a chance of success !

We focus on the delivery of quality customer service, and are accredited with the IOS9001. In addition, we strive to limit

News Center

The following news will take you to new Verto horizons where we appeal age friendliness and fashion savour.

VERTU IN KBC Kitchen and Bath China 2019

Held in conjunction with the International Building & Construction Trade Fair, VERTU is aimed at end-users, decision-makers, importing and exporting companies, designers, engineers, architects from China and around the world. On display at VERTU ...

KBC Kitchen and Bath China 2019

Held in conjunction with the International Building & Construction Trade Fair, VERTU is aimed at end-users, decision-makers, importing and exporting companies, designers, engineers, architects from China and around the world. ...

Friends from Dongguan

Last night, a warm welcome to general Lin, Yu and his party guests to visit weitu guidance. As far as the current market is concerned, VERTO founder Qin and his guests have shared a lot of past experiences and ideas for the future, and VERTO sincerel...

Vertu Fairs

Dear Friend, Xiamen Vertu Co.Ltd is a company specializing in the production of toilet drainage tube and sealing flange of the factory. We are going to set up the booth in Shanghai exhibition hall on May 24, 2019.At that time, we welcome internationa...

Toilet water tank fittings

Toilet cistern fittings is the core place of closestool, inside course of study calls for "closestool heart", basically by fill water valve, catchment valve and pushbutton composition. In general, it can be divided into two categories, namely, the co...

The Fifth China International Silver Industry Exhibition 2018

From the 8th to 10th of October, 2018, the Fifth China International Silver Industry Exhibition 2018 was held in Guangzhou Poly World Trade Center Expo. Verto (Xiamen) Plumbing Inc., and our brand, VT-HOME, will present you with our intelligent elder...

Chinese Kitchen And Bathroom Industry Summit Forum

In October 18th, 2018 Chinese Kitchen And Bathroom Industry Summit Forum and 10th Chinese Bathroom Expo were solemnly held in Shuikou town, Guangdong. These two meetings are organized by Chinese Industrial Cooperation Association(CICA), Taowei Websid...

Chinese Bathroom Expo

As this year is the 40th year of reform and opening-up, when the whole country is discussing the results of the 40 years of reform and opening-up, it is necessary for the sanitary industry to summarize the past and recognize the situation for a longe...

International Kitchen and Bathroom Exhibition

Xiamen Verto Plumbing Inc. attended 2017 Shanghai International Kitchen and Bathroom Exhibition where we received many enquiris from customers around the&n...

Shanghai International Kitchen and Bathroom Exhibition

In The 2017 Shanghai International Kitchen and Bathroom Exhibition Our president Qinjinshui was interviewed by secretary-general of the National Bathroom Association...

Request A Free Quote

You can contact us at any time, by fax, email or telephone.
chat Now Request A Free Quote
You can contact us at any time, by fax, email or telephone.